2017 Ithaca Board of Realtors Top Producing Team

Awards

 2015-Present Howard Hanna's Top Producing Team in Greater Tompkins County Area 


2017 Howard Hanna's Circle of Excellence


2015 & 2016 Howard Hanna's National Sales Excellence


2016 & 2017 Real Trends Top Real Estate Team in New York  



Meet the Team

Jolene Rightmyer-Macolini

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker 

ABR, ePRO, GRI,

Certified Pro. Staging Consultant

cell (607) 339-1559

office (607) 220-5464

Jolene@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Jolene

Kelly Skeval

Licensed R.E. Salesperson SRS

cell: (607) 382-1343 

Kelly@SellsYourProperty.com




Meet Kelly

Leslie Harris

Licensed R.E. Salesperson ABR, SRS

 cell  (607) 793-6483  

office   (607) 220-5426  

Leslie@SellsYourProperty.com 



Meet Leslie

Justin Kimball

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

cell (607) 592-2475

office  (607) 220-5437

Justin@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Justin

Oscar GIle

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

CBR, GRI

 cell: (607) 229-2920

Oscar@SellsYourProperty.com 

Meet Oscar

Xuhong " Cathy" Duan

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

cell: (607) 279-4236 

Cathy@SellsYourProperty.com 

Meet Cathy

Christina Foreman

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

 cell:  (607) 793-5340 

Christina@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Christina

Mercedes Barber

Team Transaction Coordinator

Meet Mercedes

Amanda Patterson

Team Marketing Director

Meet Amanda