Ithaca Board of Realtors Top Producing Team 2017

Awards

Howard Hanna's Top Producing Team in Greater Tompkins County Area

 2015-Present  


Howard Hanna's Circle of Excellence

2017 


Howard Hanna's National Sales Excellence

2015 & 2016 


Real Trends Top Real Estate Team in New York 

2016 & 2017 



Meet the Team

Jolene Rightmyer-Macolini

image37

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker 

ABR, ePRO, GRI,

Certified Pro. Staging Consultant

cell (607) 339-1559

office (607) 220-5464

Jolene@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Jolene

Kelly Skeval

image38

Licensed R.E. Salesperson SRS

cell: (607) 382-1343 

Kelly@SellsYourProperty.com




Meet Kelly

Leslie Harris

image39

Licensed R.E. Salesperson ABR, SRS

 cell  (607) 793-6483  

office   (607) 220-5426  

Leslie@SellsYourProperty.com 



Meet Leslie

Justin Kimball

image40

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

cell (607) 592-2475

office  (607) 220-5437

Justin@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Justin

Oscar GIle

image41

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

CBR, GRI

 cell: (607) 229-2920

Oscar@SellsYourProperty.com 

Meet Oscar

Xuhong " Cathy" Duan

image42

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

cell: (607) 279-4236 

Cathy@SellsYourProperty.com 

Meet Cathy

Christina Foreman

image43

Licensed R.E. Salesperson

 cell:  (607) 793-5340 

Christina@SellsYourProperty.com

Meet Christina

Mercedes Barber

image44

Team Transaction Coordinator

Meet Mercedes

Amanda Patterson

image45

Team Marketing Director

Meet Amanda

EXPLORE YOUR NEXT NEIGHBORHOOD

Belle Sherman

Caroline

Cayuga Heights

East Hill

Fall Creek

Lansing

South Hill

Trumansburg